FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Insurance in Oneonta, Cooperstown, Richfield Springs & Roxbury, NY

Quality Service for Over 85+ Years – Our Team of Experts Will Assist You in Finding the Right Policy.

The Hughson & Benson family understands that searching for insurance can be a somewhat daunting process. Because of that, we have a team of professionals that will help make the experience as simple and stress-free as possible.

If you are actively searching for automobile, life, commercial, or homeowners’ insurance, we can help you today! Give one of our four locations a call, or click below to contact us.

John Ryland

President

Cooperstown, NY

jryland@hughsonbenson.com

Call me at (607) 547-9319

Daniel Root

Senior Vice President

Oneonta, NY

droot@hughsonbenson.com

Call me at (607) 353-6850

Anita Sprague

Vice President

Oneonta, NY

asprague@hughsonbenson.com

Call me at (607) 432-6900

Cecil Davis

Vice President

Brenda Witter

Agency Manager

Oneonta, NY

bwitter@hughsonbenson.com

Call me at (607) 432-6900

Michele Secor

Life Insurance Agent / Finance Dept.

Oneonta, NY

msecor@hughsonbenson.com

Call me at (607) 432-6900

Cadi Barber

Claims

Oneonta, NY

cbarber@hughsonbenson.com

Call me at (607) 432-6900

Lynn Salvaggio

Commercial Lines CSR

Oneonta, NY

lsalvaggio@hughsonbenson.com

Call me at (607) 432-6900

Kristi Smith

Personal Lines CSR

Oneonta, NY

ksmith@hughsonbenson.com

Call me at (607) 432-6900

Lauren Velten

Personal Lines CSR

Oneonta, NY

lvelten@hughsonbenson.com

Call me at (607) 432-6900

David Quintin

Senior Agent

Richfield Springs, NY

dquintin@hughsonbenson.com

Call me at (315) 858-6050

Gary Jennings

Account Executive

Cooperstown, NY

gsjcamp@aol.com

Call me at (607) 547-9319

Tressa Decker

Commercial & Personal Lines CSR

Cooperstown, NY

tdecker@hughsonbenson.com

Call me at (607) 547-9319

Debra Brand

Commercial & Personal Lines CSR

Roxbury, NY

dbrand@hughsonbenson.com

Call me at (607) 326-4012

James Chicorelli

Account Executive

Oneonta, NY

jchicorelli@hughsonbenson.com

Call me at (607) 438-4043

Lisa Pearsall

Commercial & Personal Lines CSR

Roxbury, NY

lpearsall@hughsonbenson.com

Call me at (607) 326-4012

Lisa Phoenix

Personal Lines CSR

Jonathan Leinhart

Account Executive

Richfield Springs, NY

Kelly Worman

Claims

Carol Shultis

Commercial & Personal Lines CSR

Roxbury, NY

Jenny Hults-Marin

Receptionist

Roxbury, NY

Dotti Welch

Receptionist

Cooperstown, NY

Nick Brandt

Account Executive

Beth Little

Personal Lines CSR

Vanessa Eighmey

Commercial Lines CSR

Sarah Layton

Personal Lines CSR

Megan Ploutz

Receptionist

Teresa Burczak (Delhi)

Receptionist

Angie Bohle (Walton)

Receptionist
TOP