FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Insurance in Cooperstown, Oneonta, Richfield Springs, Roxbury, Delhi, Walton, and Norwich NY

Quality Service for Over 85+ Years – Our Team of Experts Will Assist You in Finding the Right Policy.

The Hughson & Benson family understands that searching for insurance can be a somewhat daunting process. Because of that, we have a team of professionals that will help make the experience as simple and stress-free as possible.

If you are actively searching for automobile, life, commercial, or homeowners’ insurance, we can help you today! Give one of our four locations a call, or click below to contact us.

John Ryland

President

Cooperstown, NY

jryland@hughsonbenson.com

Call me at (607) 547-9319

Daniel Root

Senior Vice President

Oneonta, NY

droot@hughsonbenson.com

Call me at (607) 353-6850

Anita Sprague

Vice President

Oneonta, NY

asprague@hughsonbenson.com

Call me at (607) 432-6900

Cecil Davis

Vice President

Brenda Witter

Agency Manager

Oneonta, NY

bwitter@hughsonbenson.com

Call me at (607) 432-6900

Oneonta, NY - 326 Main Street - 607-432-6900

Michele Secor

Life Insurance Agent / Finance Dept.

Oneonta, NY

msecor@hughsonbenson.com

Call me at (607) 432-6900

Cadi Barber

Commercial Lines CSR (Oneonta)

Oneonta, NY

cbarber@hughsonbenson.com

Call me at (607) 432-6900

Kelly Worman

Claims - Licensed (Oneonta)

Oneonta, NY

cworman@hughsonbenson.com

Call me at (607) 432-6900

Kristi Smith

Personal Lines CSR

Oneonta, NY

ksmith@hughsonbenson.com

Call me at (607) 432-6900

Lauren Velten

Commercial Lines CSR (Oneonta)

Oneonta, NY

lvelten@hughsonbenson.com

Call me at (607) 432-6900

Jim Wallace

(Oneonta)

Oneonta, NY

jwallace@hughsonbenson.com

Call me at (607) 432-6900

Tiffany Frazier

Personal Lines CSR (Oneonta)

Oneonta, NY

tfrazier@hughsonbenson.com

Call me at (607) 432-6900

Victoria Lake

Receptionist (Oneonta)

Oneonta, NY

vlake@hughsonbenson.com

Call me at (607) 432-6900

James Chicorelli

Producer (Oneonta)

Oneonta, NY

jchicorelli@hughsonbenson.com

Call me at (607) 438-4043

Cooperstown, NY - 59 Pioneer Street - 607-547-9319

Gary Jennings

Producer (Cooperstown)

Cooperstown, NY

gsjcamp@aol.com

Call me at (607) 547-9319

Tressa Decker

Commercial & Personal Lines CSR (Cooperstown)

Cooperstown, NY

tdecker@hughsonbenson.com

Call me at (607) 547-9319

Richfield Springs, NY - 134 Main Street - 315-858-6050

David Quintin

Producer (Richfield Springs)

Richfield Springs, NY

dquintin@hughsonbenson.com

Call me at (315) 858-6050

Dottie Welch

Licensed Personal/Commercial Lines CSR (Richfield Springs)

Richfield Springs, NY

Call me at (315) 858-6050

Emily Mayton

Licensed Personal/Commercial Lines CSR (Richfield Springs)

Richfield Springs, NY

Call me at (315) 858-6050

Roxbury, NY - 53538 State Highway 30 - 607-326-4012

Lisa Pearsall

Licensed Personal/Commercial Lines CSR - Producer (Roxbury)

Roxbury, NY

lpearsall@hughsonbenson.com

Call me at (607) 326-4012

Debbie Brand

Licensed Personal/Commercial Lines CSR - Producer (Roxbury)

Carol Shultis

Licensed Personal/Commercial Lines CSR (Roxbury)

Jenny Hults-Marin

Receptionist (Roxbury)

Delhi, NY - 72 Main Street - 607-364-0006

Vanessa Eighmey

Licensed Commercial Lines CSR (Delhi)

Roxbury, NY

lpearsall@hughsonbenson.com

Call me at (607) 326-4012

Sarah Layton

Licensed Personal Lines CSR (Delhi)

Elizabeth Little

Licensed Personal Lines CSR (Delhi)

Teresa Burczar

Receptionist (Delhi)

Yvonne Brock

Commercial Lines CSR (Delhi)

Roxbury, NY

Nick Brandt

Producer (Delhi)

Roxbury, NY

Walton, NY - 138 Delaware Street - 607-865-4416

Lisa Phoenix

Licensed Commercial/Personal Lines CSR - Producer (Walton)

Riley Mason

Receptionist (Walton)

Norwich, NY - 26 Fair Street - 607-334-8924

Kelly Small

Licensed Commercial/Personal Lines CSR (Norwich)

Kacie Matott

Licensed Commercial/Personal Lines CSR (Norwich)

Diane Roebuck

Licensed Commercial/Personal Lines CSR (Norwich)
TOP